New CETOP President’s Council elected on the occasion of the CETOP General Assembly 2022, Antwerp, Belgium

On 14 and 15 June 2022, this year's CETOP General Assembly took place in Antwerp, Belgium, hosted by the Czech CETOP member association InduMotion.

Participants of the CETOP General Assembly voted unanimously for a new CETOP President's Council. The new period of office will last from June 2022 to May 2025.
Members of the President's Council are:

Arjan Coppens, Bosch Rexroth B.V., The Netherlands

Vice President Economics:
Carlo Vergano, Duplomatic MS Spa, Italy

Vice President Education:
Nik Watson, SMC Pneumatics (U.K.) Limited, UK

Vice President Marketing and Communication:
Christian H. Kienzle, Argo Hytos, Germany

Vice President Technics:
Eric Vives, Poclain Hydraulics, France