New CETOP President's Council elected on the occasion of the CETOP General Assembly 2019, Ceský Krumlov, Czech Republic

On 13 and 14 June 2019, this year’s CETOP General Assembly took place in Český Krumlov, Czech Republic, hosted by the Czech CETOP member CAHP.

Participants of the CETOP General Assembly voted unanimously for a new CETOP President’s Council. The new period of office will last from June 2019 to May 2022.

Members of the President’s Council are:

Stefan König, Danfoss Power Solutions GmbH & Co OHG, Neumünster, Germany

Vice President Economics:

Carlo Vergano, Duplomatic MS Spa, Italy

Vice President Education:

Sten-Ove Claesson, HYDAC AB, Falun, Sweden

Vice President Marketing and Communication:

Arjan Coppens, Bosch Rexroth B.V., Boxtel, The Netherlands

Vice President Technics:

Stéphane Brière, Poclain Hydraulics Industrie SAS, Verberie, France